Past Events 2016

 

Sunday 4th December 2016: Aspall Christmas Fayre

Crow's Hall, Debenham: 10am - 5pm

 

Saturday 3rd December 2016: Christmas Craft Fair

Clare Town Hall, Market Hill, Clare, Suffolk, CO10 8NN: 10am - 4pm

 

Sunday 27th November 2016: We are Handmade Craft Fair

Wickham Bishops Village Hall, Essex: 10.30am - 4.30pm

 

Saturday 26th November 2016: Christmas Craft Fair

Clare Church, Market Hill, Clare, Suffolk, CO10 8NN: 10am - 4pm

 

Friday 25th November 2016: Sudbury Lighting Up Ceremony

St Peter's Church in the Market Place, Sudbury: 5pm - 9pm

 

Saturday 19th November 2016: We are Handmade Craft Fair

The Old School, Long Melford, Suffolk, CO10 9AA: 10am - 4pm

 

Tuesday 15th November 2016: St Elizabeth's Hospice Craft Fair

Community Centre, Woodbridge: 10am - 3pm

 

Sunday 13th November 2016: Cameo Craft Fair

Cameo Hotel, Copdock: 10am - 4pm

 

Saturday 12th November 2016: Christmas Craft Fair

Lavenham Village Hall: 10am - 4pm

 

Saturday 5th/Sunday 6th November 2016: Craft and Gift Weekend

Trinity Park, Felixstowe Road, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP3 8UH: 10am - 4pm

 

Friday 28th October 2016: Hadleigh Fireworks Display

The Mill Field, Hadleigh: 6-9pm

 

Saturday 15th to Sunday 16th October 2016: Kelvedon and Feering Art Exhibition

Feering Village Hall

 

Sunday 16th October 2016: Felixstowe Craft Fair

Orwell Hotel, Felixstowe: 10am - 4pm

 

Saturday 1st October 2016: Autumn Craft Fair

Hadleigh Town Hall Complex: 10am - 4pm

 

Sunday 4th September 2016: Art on the Prom

Felixstowe Promenade: 10am - 4.30pm

 

Saturday 27th August 2016: Summer Craft Fair

St Peter's Church in the Market Place, Sudbury: 10am - 4pm

 

Saturday 13th August 2016: The Craft Loft Fair

Burstall Village Hall: 10am - 4pm

 

Saturday 9th July 2016: We are Handmade Craft Fair

Foaks Hall, Great Dunmow, CM6 1DG: 10.30am - 4.30pm

 

Thursday 30th June - Sunday 3rd July 2016: RSPB Art and Craft Exhibition

RSPB Flatford Wildlife Garden: 10.30am - 4.30pm

There will be art demonstrations throughout each day

 

Sunday 26th June 2016: Cameo Craft Fair

Cameo Hotel, Copdock: 10am - 4pm

 

Saturday 18th June 2016: We are Handmade Craft Fair

The Old School, Long Melford, Suffolk, CO10 9AA: 10am - 4pm

 

Sunday 12th June 2016: EACH Summer Craft & Gift Fair

Greshams, 312 Tuddenham Road, Ipswich, IP4 3QJ: 12pm - 4.30pm

 

Saturday 11th June 2016: Summer Craft Fair

Witham Public Halls: 10am - 4pm

 

Wednesday 1st/ Thursday 2nd June 2016: Suffolk Show

Trinity Park, Felixstowe Road, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP3 8UH: 9am - 5pm

I will be in the Craft Marquee with my cards and gifts and showing my original drawings in the Art Marquee

 

Saturday 21st May 2016: 177th Hadleigh May Show Art Exhibition

Holbecks Park, Hadleigh: 8.30am - 4.30pm

I will be in the Craft Marquee with my cards and gifts and showing my original drawings in the Art Marquee

 

Saturday 7th May 2016: Spring Craft Fair

Clare Town Hall, Market Hill, Clare, Suffolk, CO10 8NN: 10am - 4pm

 

Tuesday 3rd May 2016: Art Talk

St Thomas's Church, Ipswich: 7.30pm

 

Friday 22nd - Sunday 30th April 2016: St Mary's Art Exhibition

St Mary's Church, Hadleigh: 7.30-9pm, 10am - 5pm

 

Tuesday 5th April 2016: Salvation Army Art Talk

Salvation Army, Stowmarket: 2 - 3pm

 

Friday 25th - Monday 28th March 2016: Needham Market Art Exhibition

Needham Market Community Centre: 10am - 4pm

 

Saturday 26th March 2016: Spring Craft Fair

St Peter's Church in the Market Place, Sudbury: 10am - 4pm

 

Saturday 12th March 2016: Spring Craft Fair

Hadleigh Town Hall Complex: 10am - 4pm

 

Friday 4th - Sunday 6th March: Lions Club of Stowmarket Art Show

John Peel Centre, Stowmarket: 7.30-10.30pm, 10am-5pm, 10am - 4pm