Past Events 2015

 

 

Sunday 6th December 2015: Hadleigh Lighting Up Ceremony

Hadleigh Town Hall Complex: 3pm - 6pm

 

Saturday 5th December 2015: Lavenham Christmas Craft Market

Lavenham Village Hall: 10am - 4pm

 

Saturday 28th November 2015: Christmas Fair

In aid of St Elizabeth's Hospice, Earl Stonham Village Hall, Stowmarket: 1pm - 5pm

 

Thursday 26th November 2015: Ladie's Shopping Night

Ufford Park, Woodbridge: 7pm - 10.30pm

 

Sunday 22nd November 2015: Bury St Edmunds Christmas Craft & Gift Fair

The Anthenaeum, Angel Hill, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 1LY: 10am - 4.30pm

 

Saturday 21st November 2015: Lavenham Christmas Craft Fair

Lavenham Village Hall: 10am - 4pm

 

Friday 13th November 2015: Hadleigh Fashion Show

St Mary's Church, Hadleigh: 6.30pm - 9pm

 

Saturday 7th November 2015: Sudbury Christmas Craft Fair

St Peter's Church in the Market Place, Sudbury: 10am - 4pm

 

Friday 6th November 2015: Creative Entrepeneurs Christmas Market

John Pell Centre, Stowmarket: 11am - 9pm

 

Saturday 1st November 2015: Hadleigh Christmas Craft Fair

Hadleigh Town Hall Complex: 10am - 4pm

 

Saturday 24th October 2015: Nayland Autumn Craft Fair

Nayland Village Hall, Church Lane, Colchester Essex, CO6 4JH: 10am - 4pm

  

Sunday 18th October 2015: Needham Market Community Council Craft Fair

Needham Market Community Centre: 10am - 4pm

 

Sunday 11th October 2015: Farlingaye Craft Fair

Farlingaye High School, Ransom Road, Woodbridge, IP12 4JX: 10am - 4pm

 

Saturday 10th October 2015: The Craft Loft Fair

Burstall Village Hall: 10am - 4pm

 

Sunday 4th October 2015: Whatfield Craft Fair

Whatfield Village Hall: 10am - 4pm

 

Saturday 3rd October 2015: Hadleigh Autumn Craft Fair

Hadleigh Town Hall Complex: 10am - 4pm

 

Tuesday 29th September - Friday 2nd October 2015: Autumn Art Exhibition

St Peter's Church, Sudbury (hosted by Rotary Club of Sudbury Talbot): 10am - 4pm

 

Wednesday 23rd September 2015: St Elizabeth Hospice Craft Fair

Otley Hall: 11am - 5pm

 

Saturday 19th September 2015: Lawford Autumn Craft Fair

Lawford Venture Centre: 10am - 4pm

 

Saturday 12th/Sunday 13th September 2015: RSPB Wild Art Weekend

RSPB Wildlife Garden, Flatford: 10.30am - 4.30pm

 

Sunday 6th September 2015: Art on the Prom

Felixstowe Promenade: 10.30am - 4.30pm

 

Tuesday 1st September 2015: Kersey Tuesday Club

Kersey Village Hall: 7.30pm - 9pm

 

Saturday 29th August 2015: Sudbury Summer Craft Fair

St Peter's Church in the Market Place, Sudbury: 10am - 4pm

 

Saturday 8th August 2015: The Craft Loft Fair

Burstall Village Hall: 10am - 4.30pm

 

Thursday 2nd July 2015: Whatfield Ladie's Night

Whatfield Village Hall: 7.30pm - 10pm

 

Saturday 27th June 2015: Nayland Summer Craft Fair

Nayland Village Hall, Church Lane, Colchester, Essex, CO6 4JH: 10am - 4pm

 

Sunday 14th June 2015: Needham Market Community Council Craft Fair

Needham Market Community Centre: 10am - 4pm

 

Saturday 13th June 2015: Lavenham Summer Craft & Lifestyle Market

Lavenham Village Hall: 10am - 4pm

 

Saturday 6th June 2015: It's a Knockouy Challenge 2015 & Mega Fun Day

Bourne Vale Club, Halifax Road, Ipswich: 10am - 4pm

 

Saturday 16th/Sunday 17th May 2015: Bluebell Bazaar

Green Island, Park Lane, Ardleigh, CO7 7SP: 10am - 4pm

 

Saturday 16th May 2015: 176th Hadleigh May Show Art Exhibition

Holbecks Park, Hadleigh: 8.30am - 4.30pm

 

Friday 24th April - Saturday 2nd May 2015: St Mary's Church Art Exhibition

St Mary's Church, Hadleigh: 10am - 5pm

 

Saturday 2nd May 2015: Sudbury Spring Craft Fair

St Peter's Church in the Market Place, Sudbury: 10am - 4pm

Saturday 18th April 2015: Lawford Spring Craft Fair

Lawford Venture Centre: 10am - 4pm

 

Saturday 18th April 2015: Lawford Spring Craft Fair

Lawford Venture Centre: 10am - 4pm

 

Friday 3rd - Monday 6th April 2015: Needham Market Art Exhibition

Needham Market Community Centre: 10am - 5pm

 

Saturday 21st March 2015: Hadleigh Spring Craft Fair

Hadleigh Town Hall Complex: 10am - 4pm